jump to navigation

Hello, umm… world September 26, 2005

Posted by Leita in Flotsam/Jetsam.
trackback

Performance anxiety has me by the scruff of my neck. A shiny new blog and my mind blankens. (yes, I made up a new word, “refuses to coagulate” first came to mind but it makes me feel fat.)

I look up and see the Edit Html Source button. Nice! Now I can bollix this new blog with gleeful abandon. I look below and see Image Uploading.

A hour into setting up house and looking around all I can say is wow. I really do like this.

Comments»

1. Sparktown » Blog Archive » Popups..eww. Removing a Link - March 17, 2006

[…] (Focus, L.. Stay on the dadgum task.) […]


Leave a Reply

