jump to navigation

The “F” Word October 28, 2005

Posted by Leita in Browsers, Flotsam/Jetsam.
trackback

I do not dislike Fl0ck* but I am growing weary of seeing it incessantly blogged about. Fl0ck has been dissected, reviewed, studied, adored and loathed to the point some of my favorite blogs are a big o’ bore now.

Since it ranks #5 in Technorati’s top searches, I suppose those who value their site traffic (or make a living off it) need to join the banter. Fine, but please do the rest of us a favor and write about something else, too.

It’s a big o’ goofy world, my darlings; I’d enjoy reading about some of it for a change.

 

*Word mungled intentionally. 

Comments»

1. rowland - October 28, 2005

how about fork’andles?

2. vicctoriorus76 - August 8, 2006

Here are some links that I believe will be interested

3. Anonymous - June 23, 2007

fast penis enlargement

top rated penis enlargement pill


Leave a Reply

