jump to navigation

How to Exercise by Dancing in Stilettos January 13, 2006

Posted by Leita in Flotsam/Jetsam, Health, News.
trackback

Elle's heelsA quick peek into my stats revealed several visits from women searching for information about dancing in high heels. (High heels, Elle on Heels, heh.) It’s only polite to give them something for their time, right?

Even though I am not officially posting to this blog any longer, I came back to address these visitors and welcome them with the following:

How to Dance in High Heels and Stilettos

  1. Shut the fridge door
  2. Turn off the television
  3. Put on some snappy music
  4. Put on some snappy heels
  5. Start dancing

Seriously, how hard can this be? Not to be snarky, but I am curious. Is the Kirsty Alley method of losing one’s ass something that has to be learned or is it just a matter of get up and start moving?

I do have my own routine, it’s not quite the same but similar.

My version

All of the above, plus:

  1. Add a sandy beach
  2. And a couple drinks

My version, while a little unorthodox, works faster and my ass is quarter-bouncing firm.

Ciao.

Comments»

1. Wistful Mister - February 4, 2006

Damn.

That winsome ass haunts my dreams.

2. Rita Mwaikinda - July 22, 2006

lol… i don’t think its about losing weight, i think its actually about DANCING in heels… as in, I can walk in heels for lets say quite some time. But after like 2 minutes dancing in heels, my feet hurt even more!! i have to switch into flats lol and it doesn’t help, having to watch stars such as Ciara and Beyonce prancing around like they’re barefooted, doing these amazing moves and jumps… in HEELS…
so, i think its all about the tolerance and practising the endurance factor. But how to star, how to start???!!! I bought theeee most beautiful heels, that i cant even get to the front door in lol, but i had to have them when i saw them. How do i learn to use them, better yet bust a move in them? lol

im pretty lady like. In fact, I’m quite the little princess…
if ONLY i could get the heel aspect down pat. :S

3. debirah holland - October 13, 2006

There was a time when I wouldn’t dream of dancing in heels but now I can dance up a storm all night even in 4″ heels and do it comfortably! It all has to do with the shoe. I fell in love with the line of Comme il Faut shoes from Beunos Aires. Before I knew it, I owned 4 pairs…. Now I am importing them for all to wear. Dancers and fashionistas are lining up for these babies… known as the “Manolo Blahnik’s of tango” They are incredibly sexy, very supportive and stable and perfect for dancing. You can email me or visit my website to check them out. http://www.debirahdesigns.com

4. abc.com dancing with the stars - May 17, 2007

abc.com dancing with the stars

abc.com dancing with the stars

5. Anonymous - July 4, 2007

new stop smoking pill

stop smoking laser las vegas hypnosis quit smoking worcester

6. Anonymous - July 4, 2007

danger of diet pill

diet hoodia

7. Brytney - March 2, 2008

See Here

8. Fielding - May 6, 2009

“A quick peek into my stats revealed several visits from women searching for information about dancing in high heels.”http://www.vxcb.com Great post.

9. Shoes glorious shoes! Why do we love them so? « A Typical Atypical - June 22, 2009

[…] all up the back of my legs, as all those sets of muscles I never knew I had get to work. Try some dancing in stillettos to see the real effects (not my lazy half decent walking!). Possibly related posts: (automatically […]

10. las vegas hypnosis - August 2, 2012

This was some great tips! I will show this to my sister cause i think she would take time to follow your great tips!

11. payday advance loans uk - May 6, 2013

payday advance loans uk was extremely swift to acquire the
ball rolling, and also to this level they were really helpful.

I did not even consider pushing through with instant cash online.
Nonetheless, immediately after I had given Americash every one of the facts
as well as appraisal was full, they started out to
come to be less and much less guaranteed same day loans
responsive.

12. Aleksiikap - September 12, 2015

Так и подмывает рассказать незабываемыми мнениями от событий прошедшего отдыха. Прибыл ко мне с Новосибирска коллега побыть в гостях. Первое о чем он мне сказал, была возможность представить его с клубной жизнью города. Интим услуги являлись обязательной содержанием. Я отнюдь выказываюсь постоянным посетителем в подобных помещениях, поэтому узнал у информированных, куда нам двинуться. первоначальный такого порядка совет был одновременно присвоенный на снаряжении, и мы враз пустились в путь по определенному адресочку.http://buxled.com – У выбора предложений растерялись глаза, из за того что транссексуалки находились в данном помещении. Поначалу я обычно наслаждался уличными проститутками , но сейчас понял, что лучшие проститутки Москвы ютятся именно в помещениях, ну или только в том салоне, где мы были. Во что бы то ни стало снова загляну туда.


Leave a Reply

